The Amazing Race 12 Marathon TODAY on Travel Channel

The Amazing Race 12 Marathon TODAY on Travel Channel
By LJDB, September 28, 2008

The Travel Channel will be airing an all-day marathon of The Amazing Race 12 leading up to the 13th season premiere on CBS.

The marathon begins at 9am ET/6am PT until 8pm ET/5pm PT.

And don’t miss the 13th season premiere of The Amazing Race on CBS at 8pm ET, immediately following 60 Minutes.

Leave a Reply